Planning A Meeting? Get In Touch!

For general inquiries, call 800-983-INDY.

Just give us your name, email, phone number, dates of your meeting, and, if you don't mind, a basic idea of who you are so we can have the most appropriate person respond:

* indicates required fields



Our Team

MANAGEMENT
staff_

Daren Kingi

Senior Vice President of Sales
317.262.8211
dkingi@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Susie Townsend

Senior Vice President of Visitor Experience
317.262.8239
stownsend@VisitIndy.com

CONVENTION SALES
staff_

Dustin Arnheim

Director of Convention Sales
317.262.8228
darnheim@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Ryan Barth, CMP

National Sales Manager
317.262.8232
rbarth@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Krysten Douglas

Senior Sales Manager
317.262.8221
kdouglas@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Minerva Garcia, CASE, HMCC

National Sales Manager
502.489.0720
mgarcia@VisitIndy.com

staff_bgodsey

Brooke Godsey

Meetings Express Sales Manager
317.262.8223
bgodsey@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Debbie Graham

Senior Sales & Services Coordinator
317.262.8259
dgraham@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Lori Halterman

Sales Manager
317.262.8249
lhalterman@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Kenneth M. Hemsley, Jr.

National Sales Manager, DC Office
410.375.8283
khemsley@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Shelly Hinkley

Senior Sales Coordinator
317.262.8216
shinkley@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Elizabeth Huston

Senior Sales Manager
317.262.8237
ehuston@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Dawna Money

National Sales Manager
317.262.8214
dmoney@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Nicole N. Perry, CASE

National Sales Manager
317.262.8226
nperry@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Schnette Queisser

National Sales Manager-Sports
317.262.8224
squeisser@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Joe Rivelli

Business Development Manager
317.262.8230
jrivelli@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Joyce Russell

Director of Sales, East Coast
317.262.8220
jrussell@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Emily Scheiderer

Sales and Special Project Manager
317.262.8215
escheiderer@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Ashley Sisson

Sales Coordinator
317.262.8244
asisson@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Rachel Troutman

Sales Manager
317.262.8213
rtroutman@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Diane J. Whitsitt

Director of Sales Administration
317.262.8217
dwhitsitt@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Paul W. Williams

National Sales Manager
317.262.8225
pwilliams@VisitIndy.com

VISITOR EXPERIENCE
staff_

Ileah Baier

Services Coordinator
317.262.8240
ibaier@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Mary Bombei

Guest Services Coordinator
317.262.8210
mbombei@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Patty Creech

Housing Manager
317.262.8208
pcreech@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Susan E. Dickey

Senior Manager, Convention Services
317.262.8245
sdickey@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Mary Linda Hays

Guest Services Coordinator
317.262.8210
mhays@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Kellsey James

Housing and Travel Representative
317.262.8201
kjames@VisitIndy.com

John Mellinger

John Mellinger, CMP

Visitor Experience Manager
317.262.8206
jmellinger@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Annie O'Brien

Assistant Housing Manager
317.262.8204
aobrien@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Fred Palazzo

Travel Representative & Technology Assistant
317.262.8205
fpalazzo@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Kara Reed, CMP

Convention Services Manager
317.262.8227
kreed@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Brett Sanford

Convention Services Manager - Sports Marketing
317.262.8233
bsanford@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Maggie Stock

Event Manager
317.262.8231
mstock@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Donna M. Striby

Senior Manager, Convention Services
317.262.8243
dstriby@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Judy Thomas

Director of Convention Services
317.262.8242
jthomas@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Roberta Tisdul, CMP

Senior Convention Services Manager
317.262.8241
rtisdul@VisitIndy.com



See all the great press about us in
INDY ACCOLADES

Get your free copy of the
CONVENTION PLANNING GUIDE