Our Team

Daren Kingi

Daren Kingi

Senior Vice President of Sales
317.262.8211
Click for bio
dkingi@VisitIndy.com

Susie Townsend

Susie Townsend

Senior Vice President of Visitor Experience
317.262.8239
Click for bio
stownsend@VisitIndy.com

Chris Cecil

Chris Cecil Jr.

Business Development Manager
317.262.8213
ccecil@VisitIndy.com

Krysten Douglas

Krysten Douglas

Senior Sales Manager, DC Office
317.313.5512
kdouglas@VisitIndy.com

Minerva Garcia

Minerva Garcia, CASE, HMCC

National Sales Manager
502.489.0720
mgarcia@VisitIndy.com

Brooke Godsey

Brooke Godsey

Sales Manager
317.262.8223
bgodsey@VisitIndy.com

Kenneth Hemsley

Kenneth M. Hemsley, Jr.

National Sales Manager, DC Office
410.375.8283
khemsley@VisitIndy.com

Shelly Hinkley

Shelly Hinkley

Senior Sales Coordinator
317.262.8216
shinkley@VisitIndy.com

Jonathon Hixon

Jonathon Hixon, CMP, CDME

Senior Director of Sales
317.262.8228

jhixon@VisitIndy.com

Elizabeth Huston

Elizabeth Huston

Senior Sales Manager
317.262.8237
ehuston@VisitIndy.com

Jane James

Jane James

Sales Coordinator
317.262.8229
jjames@VisitIndy.com

Baylee Johns

Baylee Johns

Senior Sales Manager
317.262.8249
bjohns@VisitIndy.com

Jenny Lynch

Jenny Lynch

National Sales Manager – Chicago
312.208.0581
jlynch@VisitIndy.com

Dawna Money

Dawna Money

Senior National Sales Manager
317.262.8214
dmoney@VisitIndy.com

Nicole Perry

Nicole N. Perry, CASE

Senior National Sales Manager
317.262.8226
nperry@VisitIndy.com

Schnette Queisser

Schnette Queisser

National Sales Manager-Sports
317.262.8224
squeisser@VisitIndy.com

Joe Rivelli

Joe Rivelli

Business Development Manager
317.262.8230
jrivelli@VisitIndy.com

Joyce Russell

Joyce Russell

Senior Director of Sales
317.262.8220
jrussell@VisitIndy.com

Emily Scheiderer

Emily Scheiderer

Senior Sales Manager of Business Development and Customer Engagement
317.262.8215
escheiderer@VisitIndy.com

Ashley Sisson

Ashley Sisson

Meetings Express Sales Manager
317.262.8244
asisson@VisitIndy.com

Diane Whitsitt

Diane J. Whitsitt

Director of Sales Administration
317.262.8217
dwhitsitt@VisitIndy.com

Paul Williams

Paul W. Williams

National Sales Manager
317.262.8225
pwilliams@VisitIndy.com

Ileah Baier

Ileah Baier

Services Coordinator
317.262.8240
ibaier@VisitIndy.com

Denisse Brenes

Denisse Brenes

Convention Housing Specialist
317.262.8208
dbrenes@VisitIndy.com

Susan Dickey

Susan E. Dickey

Senior Manager, Convention Services
317.262.8245
sdickey@VisitIndy.com

Janelle Johnson

Janelle Johnson

Convention Services Manager
317.262.8242
jjohnson@VisitIndy.com

Kellsey Locke

Kellsey Locke

Assistant Housing Manager
317.262.8201
klocke@VisitIndy.com

John Mellinger

John Mellinger, CMP

Visitor Experience Manager
317.262.8206
jmellinger@VisitIndy.com

Annie O'Brien

Annie O'Brien

Housing Manager
317.262.8204
aobrien@VisitIndy.com

Fred Palazzo

Fred Palazzo

Convention & Leisure Housing Specialist
317.262.8205
fpalazzo@VisitIndy.com

Brett Sanford

Brett Sanford

Convention Services Manager - Sports Marketing
317.262.8233
bsanford@VisitIndy.com

Donna Striby

Donna M. Striby

Senior Manager, Convention Services
317.262.8243
dstriby@VisitIndy.com

Roberta Tisdul

Roberta Tisdul, CMP

Director, Convention Services
317.262.8241
rtisdul@VisitIndy.com


Connect With Us

Contact our sales or services teams, or request information that will help you plan a successful Indy meeting.

* indicates required fields

Receive up to six emails a year to keep up-to-date with new developments related to Indy’s convention and meetings package.
Convention Planning Guide
The Indy Convention Planning Guide is a comprehensive guide to facilities, hotels, event venues, and more.
Click here to preview a digital version.


Convention Planning Guide

Plan Your Meeting