Event Time Machine
Enjoying this event would require a time machine, because it already happened.
Sorry you missed out, but there are plenty of upcoming events to enjoy.
VIEW OUR EVENTS CALENDAR

NBA 2K League

201 S. Capitol Ave., Indianapolis, IN 46225
Venue Phone: 317-500-4333

Downtown



Indiana Sports Corp and the city of Indianapolis are proud to be hosting the NBA 2K League's fifth anniversary season March 23-August 27.

The NBA 2K League is a professional esports league co-founded by the NBA and Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. Its inaugural season was in 2018 with 17 teams, and now the league has grown to 24 teams. The League will include a combination of remote and in-person games. This is the first time this event will be hosted in Indianapolis.

In-person NBA 2K League competitions will take place at the new NBA 2K League Studio in Indianapolis at The Pavilion at Pan Am. The studio will consist of two circular competition stages, allowing the broadcast to switch between games in real-time to capture the most exciting action.

Schedule:

  • Coinbase 3v3 SWITCH
    • Wednesday, June 29 at 7 pm
    • Thursday, June 30 at 7 pm
    • Friday, July 1 at 7 pm
    • Saturday, July 2 at 3 pm

  • Coinbase 3v3 STEAL
    • Wednesday, August 10 at 7 pm
    • Thursday, August 11 at 7 pm

  • THE TICKET Powered by AT&T
    • Friday, August 12 at 7 pm
    • Saturday, August 13 at 3 pm

  • NBA2KL 3v3 Playoffs and Finals
    • Wednesday, August 17 at 7 pm
    • Thursday, August 18 at 7 pm
    • Friday, August 19 at 7 pm
    • Saturday, August 20 at 3 pm

  • NBA2KL 5v5 Playoffs and Finals
    • Wednesday, August 24 at 7 pm
    • Thursday, August 25 at 7 pm
    • Friday, August 26 at 7 pm
    • Saturday, August 27 at 3 pm