Big Ten Championship Football Game

500 S. Capitol Ave., Indianapolis, IN 46225



December 4, 2021

The Big Ten Football Championship Game will feature the winners of the East and West Divisions playing for the conference title. This year, the Iowa Hawkeyes take on the Michigan Wolverines. The victor will earn the Big Ten Championship and a chance to play in one of the six bowls that comprise the College Football Playoff, including the Rose Bowl Game.

Fans won't want to miss the Friday Pregame, Big Ten Fan Fest held at the Indiana Convention Center Friday-Saturday, the Tail Greater Party on Georgia Street including the World Famous St. Elmo Shrimp Cocktail-Eating Championship Saturday, Big Ten RV Nation all weekend, and many more events!

Tickets: $65 and up.