Share to Facebook
Share to Twitter
Share to Pinterest

Our Team

MANAGEMENT
staff_

Leonard Hoops

President & CEO
317.262.3000
Click for bio
lhoops@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Janet Arnold

Vice President of Partner Relations
317.262.8247
Click for bio
jarnold@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Matthew B. Carter

Vice President of Destination Development
Executive Director, Music Crossroads

317.262.8266
Click for bio
mcarter@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Chris Gahl

Senior Vice President of Marketing & Communications
317.262.8254
Click for bio
cgahl@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Mary K. Huggard

Vice President of Tourism Development
317.262.8246
Click for bio
mhuggard@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Daren Kingi

Senior Vice President of Sales
317.262.8211
Click for bio
dkingi@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Susie Townsend

Senior Vice President of Visitor Experience
317.262.8239
Click for bio
stownsend@VisitIndy.com

staff_

James E. Wallis

Executive Vice President
317.262.8280
Click for bio
jwallis@VisitIndy.com

CONVENTION SALES
staff_

Dustin Arnheim

Director of Convention Sales
317.262.8228
darnheim@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Ryan Barth, CMP

National Sales Manager
317.262.8232
rbarth@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Krysten Douglas

Sales Manager
317.262.8221
kdouglas@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Minerva Garcia, CASE, HMCC

National Sales Manager
502.489.0720
mgarcia@VisitIndy.com

staff_bgodsey

Brooke Godsey

Meetings Express Manager
317.262.8223
bgodsey@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Debbie Graham

Senior Sales & Services Coordinator
317.262.8259
dgraham@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Lori Halterman

Sales Manager
317.262.8249
lhalterman@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Kenneth M. Hemsley, Jr.

National Sales Manager, DC Office
410.375.8283
khemsley@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Shelly Hinkley

Senior Sales Coordinator
317.262.8216
shinkley@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Elizabeth Huston

Senior Sales Manager
317.262.8237
ehuston@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Dawna Money

National Sales Manager
317.262.8214
dmoney@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Nicole N. Perry, CASE

National Sales Manager
317.262.8226
nperry@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Schnette Queisser

National Sales Manager-Sports
317.262.8224
squeisser@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Joe Rivelli

Business Development Manager
317.262.8230
jrivelli@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Joyce Russell

Director of Sales, East Coast
317.262.8220
jrussell@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Emily Scheiderer

Sales and Special Project Manager
317.262.8215
escheiderer@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Ashley Sisson

Sales Coordinator
317.262.8244
asisson@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Rachel Troutman

Sales Manager
317.262.8213
rtroutman@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Paul W. Williams

National Sales Manager
317.262.8225
pwilliams@VisitIndy.com

VISITOR EXPERIENCE
staff_

Ileah Baier

Services Coordinator
317.262.8240
ibaier@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Mary Bombei

Guest Services Coordinator
317.262.8210
mbombei@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Patty Creech

Housing Manager
317.262.8208
pcreech@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Susan E. Dickey

Senior Manager, Convention Services
317.262.8245
sdickey@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Mary Linda Hays

Guest Services Coordinator
317.262.8210
mhays@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Kellsey James

Convention Housing Specialist
317.262.8201
kjames@VisitIndy.com

John Mellinger

John Mellinger, CMP

Visitor Experience Manager
317.262.8206
jmellinger@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Annie O'Brien

Assistant Housing Manager
317.262.8204
aobrien@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Fred Palazzo

Convention & Leisure Housing Specialist
317.262.8205
fpalazzo@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Kara Reed, CMP

Convention Services Manager
317.262.8227
kreed@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Brett Sanford

Convention Services Manager - Sports Market
317.262.8233
bsanford@VisitIndy.com

Maggie Stock

Maggie Stock

Event Manager
317.262.8231
mstock@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Donna M. Striby

Senior Manager, Convention Services
317.262.8243
dstriby@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Judy Thomas

Director of Convention Services
317.262.8242
jthomas@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Roberta Tisdul, CMP

Senior Convention Services Manager
317.262.8241
rtisdul@VisitIndy.com

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING
staff_

Missy Berg, CMP

Senior Event Marketing Manager
317-262-8234
mberg@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Matt Carlson

Visual Communications Manager
317-262-8262
mcarlson@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Janet L. Moritz

Senior Production Manager
317-262-8256
jmoritz@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Lara Neal

Senior Web Content Coordinator
317-262-8252
lneal@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Jeff Robinson

Director of Marketing
317-262-8251
jrobinson@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Morgan Snyder

Director of Public Relations
317-262-8253
msnyder@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Nate Swick

Communications Coordinator
317-262-8274
nswick@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Lisa Wallace

Senior Communications Manager, Conventions & Meetings
317-262-8260
lwallace@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Christine Zetzl

Digital Marketing Manager
317-262-8255
czetzl@VisitIndy.com

OPERATIONS
L'America Brown

L’America Brown, PHR

Human Resources Manager
317.262.8278
lbrown@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Michele R. Coffey

Director of Finance
317.262.8283
mcoffey@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Debbie Creager

HRIS/Payroll Administrator
317.262.8275
dcreager@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Linda J. Heiden

Director of Corporate Administration
317.262.8277
lheiden@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Mark J. Morris

Technology Manager
317.262.8276
mmorris@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Michelle Trowbridge

Executive Assistant
317.262.8281
mtrowbridge@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Jennifer L. Wright

Accounting Manager
317.262.8279
jwright@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Sara Zerkel

Technology Specialist
317.262.8271
szerkel@VisitIndy.com

PARTNER RELATIONS
staff_

John Sobieralski

Senior Manager, Partner Relations
317.262.8248
jsobieralski@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Brenda Butz

Senior Partner Relations Coordinator
317.262.8238
bbutz@VisitIndy.com

TOURISM DEVELOPMENT
staff_bgodsey

Brooke Godsey

Sales Manager - Domestic and Canadian Tour Markets
317.262.8223
bgodsey@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Krysten Douglas

Sales Manager - International Tour Market
317.262.8221
kdouglas@VisitIndy.com

John Mellinger

John Mellinger, CMP

Information Specialist - Incoming Tours
317.262.8206
jmellinger@VisitIndy.com

 

Visit Indy and Tourism Tomorrow, Inc. Board of Directors

 

Stay informed and sign up for the
INDY eNEWSLETTER

Get your official copy of the
INDIANAPOLIS VISITOR GUIDE