Our Team

Leonard Hoops

Leonard Hoops

President & CEO
317.262.3000
Click for bio
lhoops@VisitIndy.com

Janet Arnold

Janet Arnold

Vice President of Partner Relations
317.262.8247
Click for bio
jarnold@VisitIndy.com

Matt Carter

Matthew B. Carter

Vice President of Destination Development
Executive Director, Music Crossroads

317.262.8266
Click for bio
mcarter@VisitIndy.com

Chris Gahl

Chris Gahl

Senior Vice President of Marketing & Communications
317.262.8254
Click for bio
cgahl@VisitIndy.com

Daren Kingi

Daren Kingi

Senior Vice President of Sales
317.262.8211
dkingi@VisitIndy.com

Susie Townsend

Susie Townsend

Senior Vice President of Visitor Experience
317.262.8239
stownsend@VisitIndy.com

James Wallis

James E. Wallis

Executive Vice President
317.262.8280
Click for bio
jwallis@VisitIndy.com

Dustin Arnheim

Dustin Arnheim

Director of Convention Sales
317.262.8228
darnheim@VisitIndy.com

Krysten Douglas

Krysten Douglas

Senior Sales Manager, DC Office
317.313.5512
kdouglas@VisitIndy.com

Minerva Garcia

Minerva Garcia, CASE, HMCC

National Sales Manager
502.489.0720
mgarcia@VisitIndy.com

Brooke Godsey

Brooke Godsey

Meetings Express Sales Manager
317.262.8223
bgodsey@VisitIndy.com

Debbie Graham

Debbie Graham

Senior Sales & Services Coordinator
317.262.8259
dgraham@VisitIndy.com

Kenneth Hemsley

Kenneth M. Hemsley, Jr.

National Sales Manager, DC Office
410.375.8283
khemsley@VisitIndy.com

Shelly Hinkley

Shelly Hinkley

Senior Sales Coordinator
317.262.8216
shinkley@VisitIndy.com

Elizabeth Huston

Elizabeth Huston

Senior Sales Manager
317.262.8237
ehuston@VisitIndy.com

Jennifer Lynch

Jennifer Lynch

National Sales Manager – Chicago
312.208.0581
jlynch@VisitIndy.com

Dawna Money

Dawna Money

National Sales Manager
317.262.8214
dmoney@VisitIndy.com

Nicole Perry

Nicole N. Perry, CASE

National Sales Manager
317.262.8226
nperry@VisitIndy.com

Schnette Queisser

Schnette Queisser

National Sales Manager-Sports
317.262.8224
squeisser@VisitIndy.com

Joe Rivelli

Joe Rivelli

Business Development Manager
317.262.8230
jrivelli@VisitIndy.com

Joyce Russell

Joyce Russell

Director of Sales, East Coast
317.262.8220
jrussell@VisitIndy.com

Emily Scheiderer

Emily Scheiderer

Sales and Special Project Manager
317.262.8215
escheiderer@VisitIndy.com

Ashley Sisson

Ashley Sisson

Sales Coordinator
317.262.8244
asisson@VisitIndy.com

Rachel Troutman

Rachel Troutman

Sales Manager
317.262.8213
rtroutman@VisitIndy.com

Diane Whitsitt

Diane J. Whitsitt

Director of Sales Administration
317.262.8217
dwhitsitt@VisitIndy.com

Paul Williams

Paul W. Williams

National Sales Manager
317.262.8225
pwilliams@VisitIndy.com

Ileah Baier

Ileah Baier

Services Coordinator
317.262.8240
ibaier@VisitIndy.com

Mary Bombei

Mary Bombei

Guest Services Coordinator
317.262.8210
mbombei@VisitIndy.com

Denisse Brenes

Denisse Brenes

Guest Services Coordinator
317.262.8210
dbrenes@VisitIndy.com

Chris Cecil

Chris Cecil Jr.

Convention Housing Specialist
317.262.8208
ccecil@VisitIndy.com

Susan Dickey

Susan E. Dickey

Senior Manager, Convention Services
317.262.8245
sdickey@VisitIndy.com

Kellsey Locke

Kellsey Locke

Convention Housing Specialist
317.262.8201
kjames@VisitIndy.com

John Mellinger

John Mellinger, CMP

Visitor Experience Manager
317.262.8206
jmellinger@VisitIndy.com

Annie O'Brien

Annie O'Brien

Housing Manager
317.262.8204
aobrien@VisitIndy.com

Fred Palazzo

Fred Palazzo

Convention & Leisure Housing Specialist
317.262.8205
fpalazzo@VisitIndy.com

Maggie Ranallo

Maggie Ranallo

Event Manager
317.262.8231
mstock@VisitIndy.com

Kara Reed

Kara Reed, CMP

Convention Services Manager
317.262.8227
kreed@VisitIndy.com

Brett Sanford

Brett Sanford

Convention Services Manager - Sports Marketing
317.262.8233
bsanford@VisitIndy.com

Donna Striby

Donna M. Striby

Senior Manager, Convention Services
317.262.8243
dstriby@VisitIndy.com

Judy Thomas

Judy Thomas

Director of Convention Services
317.262.8242
jthomas@VisitIndy.com

Roberta Tisdul

Roberta Tisdul, CMP

Senior Manager, Convention Services
317.262.8241
rtisdul@VisitIndy.com

Missy Berg

Missy Berg, CMP

Senior Event Marketing Manager
317-262-8234
mberg@VisitIndy.com

Janet Moritz

Janet L. Moritz

Senior Production Manager
317-262-8256
jmoritz@VisitIndy.com

Lara Neal

Lara Neal

Senior Web Content Coordinator
317-262-8252
lneal@VisitIndy.com

Melissa Neel

Melissa Neel

Visual Communications Manager
317-262-8273
mneel@VisitIndy.com

Jeff Robinson

Jeff Robinson

Director of Marketing
317-262-8251
jrobinson@VisitIndy.com

Morgan Snyder

Morgan Snyder

Director of Public Relations
317-262-8253
msnyder@VisitIndy.com

Nate Swick

Nate Swick

Communications Coordinator
317-262-8274
nswick@VisitIndy.com

Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace

Senior Communications Manager, Conventions & Meetings
317-262-8260
lwallace@VisitIndy.com

Christine Zetzl

Christine Zetzl

Digital Marketing Manager
317-262-8255
czetzl@VisitIndy.com

L'America Brown

L’America Brown, PHR

Director of Human Resources
317.262.8278
lbrown@VisitIndy.com

Michele Coffey

Michele R. Coffey

Director of Finance
317.262.8283
mcoffey@VisitIndy.com

Debbie Creager

Debbie Creager

HRIS/Payroll Administrator
317.262.8275
dcreager@VisitIndy.com

Linda Heiden

Linda Heiden

Director of Corporate Administration
317.262.8277
lheiden@VisitIndy.com

Mary Huggard

Mary K. Huggard

Tourism Development Advisor
317.262.8246
mhuggard@VisitIndy.com

Mark Morris

Mark J. Morris

Technology Manager
317.262.8276
mmorris@VisitIndy.com

Michelle Trowbridge

Michelle Trowbridge

Executive Assistant
317.262.8281
mtrowbridge@VisitIndy.com

Jennifer Wright

Jennifer L. Wright

Accounting Manager
317.262.8279
jwright@VisitIndy.com

Sara Zerkel

Sara Zerkel

Technology Specialist
317.262.8271
szerkel@VisitIndy.com

John Sobieralski

John Sobieralski

Senior Manager, Partner Relations
317.262.8248
jsobieralski@VisitIndy.com

Brenda Kays

Brenda Kays

Senior Partner Relations Coordinator
317.262.8238
bkays@VisitIndy.com

Brooke Godsey

Brooke Godsey

Sales Manager - Domestic and Canadian Tour Markets
317.262.8223
bgodsey@VisitIndy.com

Krysten Douglas

Krysten Douglas

Sales Manager - International Tour Market
317.262.8221
kdouglas@VisitIndy.com

John Mellinger

John Mellinger, CMP

Information Specialist - Incoming Tours
317.262.8206
jmellinger@VisitIndy.com

Visit Indy and Tourism Tomorrow Indy Board of Directors

Plan Your Getaway

 TO 
 TO