Due to COVID 19, we encourage you to check the status of any Indianapolis establishment prior to visiting.

5 Seconds of Summer - No Shame 2021 Tour

801 W. Washington St., Indianapolis, IN 46204



June 16 at 7:00 PM

5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) are returning to the road this summer with the announcement of their No Shame 2020 Tour.

The band – comprising Luke Hemmings (vocals/guitar), Michael Clifford (vocals/guitar), Calum Hood (vocals/bass) and Ashton Irwin (vocals/drums) – has been recognized with an array of prestigious accolades including an American Music Award, a People’s Choice Award, two iHeartRadio Music Awards, eight MTV European Music Awards, five ARIA Awards, two APRA and two MTV Video Music Awards.

Tickets: $33.50 and up.